Member Cities, Towns and Municipal Agencies

OkMRF is comprised of cities, towns and municipal agencies in the state of Oklahoma. The OkMRF Members are listed below by district. There are eight districts which divide up the state for purposes of nominating and electing the OkMRF Board Trustees. Each Member is allowed to nominate a retiree, eligible employee or council member to serve on the board and entitled to cast one vote during the election. The board term is five years. One trustee serves at-large and is elected by all Members across the state.