George F. Wilkinson Award For Outstanding OkMRF Authorized Agents

George F. Wilkinson served with the utmost of honor and integrity for a period of thirty-four (34) years and as Board Chairman for twenty (20) of those years with the Oklahoma Municipal Retirement Fund (OkMRF). Mr. Wilkinson was a true municipal hero looking out for the best interests of thousands of state-wide participants and retired from the Board in 2016. In March 2016, the OkMRF Board appointed him as Trustee Emeritus and established this annual George F. Wilkinson Award to honor him in perpetuity. The Award is to



recognize and be presented annually to an OkMRF outstanding Authorized Agent for their exceptional service and performance of duties. The award recipients portray Wilkinson's kindness and fairness to the welfare of the participants to which they serve. Please help OkMRF congratulate these well-deserved award winners.

2016	Tamera R. JohnsonCity of Shawnee Human Resources Director
2017	Steven C. Harzman City of Bethany Human Resources Director
2018	Michele L. Dempster City of Owasso Human Resources Director
2019	Kristi Hort City of Nichols Hills City Clerk/Finance Director
2020	Laura Anderson City of Mustang Human Resources Director
2021	Shannon Couch City of Sulphur City Clerk
2022	Cheryl Rea City of Okmulgee Human Resources Director

